How Are We Doing?

We welcome and encourage you to get to know the Stokes Volkswagen team, but if you don’t quite yet feel comfortable taking our word for it, just take a look at what some of the North Charleston drivers have said about our the staff and service here. We take deep pride in the sales and services that are provided at Stokes Volkswagen and hope that comments left by our loyal customers clearly reflect our honesty. We hope that you will stop by and visit us soon at Stokes Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ang1228 25 Jul 2017
My shopping experience was pleasant even though I haven't purchased a vehicle yet. Thanks for the return calls.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber 26 Oct 2016
OJ was my salesmen and he was so AWESOME!!!!!!!! Never did he rush me or get impatient with me!!!!! He was very respectful and polite!!!!!!! I definitely recommend going to this dealership and asking for OJ!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elijah Meeks 30 Sep 2016
Very professional and courteous staff that delivered fast service. Didn't buy a car but I would recommend this facility to anyone in the market for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn and Burt Bazzle 15 Aug 2016
Andy Dubose was our salesman and he made our time at Stokes less stressful, and with the awesome help of the finance department, we bought TWO new cars! We have bought several cars from this dealership and it gets better each time. Thanks to Andy, Mike Mazell, and everyone who worked so hard to make... this possible. Hope to see a lot more of everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Dubose 05 Aug 2016
Andy Dubose helped me made sure i had the better deal and made me feel comfortable on the test drive
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany 18 Jul 2016
My husband and I recently came in to look at the new Jetta. The entire process was great. Andy was great in having us explore all options available. Andy and Tumpie were both great on getting us a good deal!!! We are very satisfied with our new 2016 Jetta Sport!
5 rate
Cars.com
VWfan 17 Jul 2016
I bought my 2015 GTI from Kris a little over a year ago and I couldn't be happier. The buying process was super easy, got me the payments I wanted and he kept me entertained the whole time I was at his desk. Always kept the conversation going and there was never a dull moment! Best salesman on the t...eam! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zach 16 Jul 2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and kind. If you need a car see this guy farts.
5 rate
Cars.com
Reece 15 Jul 2016
My experience was very nice. There was no pressure to buy, a very knowledgable salesman (Kris Mack), and the process of buying was very easy. When bringing my vehicle in for routine services the staff is very professional and efficient. I honestly can not complain about the services offered at t...his establishment. Stokes VW is a great place to buy and maintain a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 14 Jul 2016
I was in the market for a new Volkswagen and the employees, I dealt specifically with Kris Mack, were able to answer all of my questions. He guided me toward the model that suited me best and was polite and friendly throughout the process as well as very knowledgable. I left the facility with a new... Jetta at a solid price and was completely impressed with the car buying experience. Will be coming back to this dealer for my next purchase as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our staff for more information.