What Are the Trim Levels on a New Volkswagen Jetta?

2018 Volkswagen Jetta Offers Five Distinct Trim Levels for North Charleston Drivers

In life, it’s always nice to have options. That is why Volkswagen has outfitted the Jetta with five different trim levels. Each trim offers its own distinct set of features and capabilities. It doesn’t matter if you’re from Charleston, Summerville or beyond, there may be a Volkswagen Jetta trim for you. Check them out below and let us know which one is your favorite!

Volkswagen Jetta S

  • LED Headlights
  • Available Driver Assistance Package
  • 147-Horsepower 1.40Liter Turbo Engine

Volkswagen Jetta SE

  • Keyless Access with Push-Button Start
  • Panoramic Sunroof
  • Blind Spot Monitor

Volkswagen Jetta R-Line

  • Fog Lights
  • Two-Tone Leatherette Seating Surfaces
  • 17-Inch R-Line Alloy Wheels

Volkswagen Jetta SEL

  • Beats Audio ®
  • VW Digital Cockpit
  • 10-Color Interior Ambient Lighting

Volkswagen Jetta SEL Premium

  • Leather Seating Surfaces
  • 8-Inch Touchscreen Navigation
  • 17-Inch Metallic Alloy Wheels with Premium Finish

Are you interested in one of the Volkswagen Jetta trim levels? Would you like more information before you decide to buy? Stop by our dealership near Mount Pleasant, SC and one of our friendly staff members will be happy to answer any questions that you may have. They understand the ins and outs of each of our models so if you are interested in a Volkswagen Passat or Volkswagen Tiguan instead, they can show you all of the features associated with those models. They can even get you behind the wheel for a test drive. This gives you more information and allows you to make an educated car-buying decision!

; ;